Turning To The Dark Side

Turning To The Dark Side

As I ripped my life apart, one single tear and I was over, that paper was my life. The world had started to turn to the dark side. The gigantic scissors just didn’t stop. Snip..snip..snip. the scissors began to tear the countryside and my hopes and dreams apart. Towns, fields,rivers and oceans. Forrest’s,valleys and lakes. the world began to unravel pieces, strand by strand. This was to be a new beginning. What would this new world look like. Would I ever find my family. Now I was nearly on the freaky dark side and I was petrified. It finally came to me, that paper was my evil Great-Grandmas, What should I do? I’ve ruined the world forever. Whats going to happen to me? ” Great-Grandma” I scream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *